1 article(s) from Artamkin, Alexey I

Non-equilibrium electron transport induced by terahertz radiation in the topological and trivial phases of Hg1−xCdxTe

  1. Alexandra V. Galeeva,
  2. Alexey I. Artamkin,
  3. Alexey S. Kazakov,
  4. Sergey N. Danilov,
  5. Sergey A. Dvoretskiy,
  6. Nikolay N. Mikhailov,
  7. Ludmila I. Ryabova and
  8. Dmitry R. Khokhlov
  • Letter
  • Published 29 Mar 2018

  • PDF

Beilstein J. Nanotechnol. 2018, 9, 1035–1039, doi:10.3762/bjnano.9.96

Keep Informed

RSS Feed

Subscribe to our Latest Articles RSS Feed.


Follow the Beilstein-Institut


Twitter: @BeilsteinInst