1 article(s) from El-Hosseiny, Erwaa

STM study on the self-assembly of oligothiophene-based organic semiconductors

  1. Elena Mena-Osteritz,
  2. Marta Urdanpilleta,
  3. Erwaa El-Hosseiny,
  4. Berndt Koslowski,
  5. Paul Ziemann and
  6. Peter Bäuerle
  • Full Research Paper
  • Published 07 Dec 2011

  • PDF
Graphical Abstract

Beilstein J. Nanotechnol. 2011, 2, 802–808, doi:10.3762/bjnano.2.88

Other Beilstein-Institut Open Science Activities

Keep Informed

RSS Feed

Subscribe to our Latest Articles RSS Feed.


Follow the Beilstein-Institut


Twitter: @BeilsteinInst